TheMixtapeChannel.com - Customers Reviews - TheMixtapeChannel.com - #1 Mixtape CD's Site

0
b31482220faef5e9fe43128bb9d51257
Back

Customers Reviews

We welcome you to read about what our customers and members have to say about our website, products and services. By reading these reviews and giving us a try, you can be your own judge at why we claim to be the number 1 worldwide internet mixtape cd's website, as well as our members and customers.

We also welcome you to submit your comments or reviews to us by Clicking Here. Your reviews are very important to us and to everyone that visits our website. Should you have any questions or need any help, please feel free to contact us.

 

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Thomas from NYC, posted January 16, 2015.

Hi, you guys are excellent! Thank you very much!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Eva from GA, posted June 12, 2014.

I'm so happy with your mixtapes wow. There so professional looking and the sound quality is just excellent. The shipping is also so fast, thank you very much!!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Dee&Jake from NH, posted Mar 01, 2014.

We love your website and mixtapes

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Tommy from CA, posted Feb 16, 2014.

I want to thank your company for the excellent and quality work

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Jeff from IL, posted Jan 11, 2014.

Wow very satisfied and impressed with you guys. Excellent!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Terry from FL, posted Mar 09, 2013.

Thank you mixtapechannel, you guy's have a new client for life here. I've gotten all my mixtapes from diffrent places, but now I will only come to you guys, thank again! Super services!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Juan from NY, posted Mar 02, 2013.

Thank you very much for the super great services. I like your mixtapes

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Eddie from NY, posted Feb 18, 2013.

The best mixtape site that I have seen to date, keep doing it the same way, and stay the best

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Eddie from NY, posted Feb 16, 2013.

mixtapechannel.com, I love you guys.....

Thank you!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Thomas from IL, posted Feb 10, 2013.

Wow your services are such a 100% all around the board.

Much Thanks!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Jesus from NY, posted Jan 25, 2013.

Estos  son los mejores mixtapes que yo escuchado, me encantan.

Gracias!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Tommy from GA, posted Jan 19, 2013.

You guys are the best in the internet. Nice selection, I love it.

Thanks!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by James from CT, posted Jan 13, 2013.

Awsome Awsome Awsome... Excellent services and products.

Thank you!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Rosemary from CT, posted Dec 27, 2012.

As the New Year is about to blossom, I would like to first thank themixtapechannel staff for an excellent 2011 year. For keeping up with all the mixtape music and for their excellent customer services and quality of work.

I wish you all a great 2012 ahead and may you all achieve all that you wish for. Happy New Year!!!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Eddie from MD, posted May 18, 2012.

Wow! you guys really are fast and the best with the mixtapes. I've purchased mixtapes from all site's online, but you guys are the best. I love your wide selections as well thanks!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Thomas from GA, posted May 9, 2012.

I like this site... Keep up the awsome work and services, and thank you very much for the free mixtapes...

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Rob from NJ, posted Dec 23, 2012.

Just wanted to come by and thank you guys for such a great site and services. I just love your promotional mixtapes. I wish you guys the very best in the Holidays!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Johnny from LA, posted Nov 25, 2011.

themixtapechannel.com is an excellent website, wow... is all I have to say on your mixtapes whoo whoo!!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Chris from CT, posted Oct 10, 2011.

Please keep on the excellent work and products. Sincerely, Chris

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Yesenia from NYC, posted Oct 4, 2011.

I just love this site and the way that they conduct business. You guys are 100% in good quality mixtapes. I want you guys to even do my DVD duplication of my wedding very soon. Regards, Yesenia

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Dee from CT, posted Oct 4, 2011.

Ya do what it do. Excellent all the way around the board... Keep doing what it do, we needed a site like this for rappers and artists....

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by DJ Tuckz from Dirty South, posted Oct 03, 2011.

This is the spot for all my duplications. I do a new mixtape almost every week and have them duplicated here on themixtapechannel so that I can hand them out to my peoples at my party's. Ya it for real!!! thankyou!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by DJ Sal from ATL, posted Oct 03, 2011.

These guys are the very best on there bulk duplication services. I ordered 3000 copy's of one of my mixtapes, and I have to say wow... I love the professional work and the super fast shipping. Thank you very much themixtapechannel.com I will always do all my bulk duplications with you guys, plus I'm already spreding out the word to all my DJ friends. Thank you again for your excellent services!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Victor from NYC, posted Oct 01, 2011.

I've gotten mixtapes from all other sites out there, but have to admit, your site is the greatest as of now to me. Your mixtapes and services are just too excellent. Thank you themixtapechannel.com

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Ana from TX, posted Sep 30, 2011.

Nice site and good quality mixtapes. I buy from you for my son You can count on me being your lifetime customer

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Jerry from CT, posted Sep 30, 2011.

themixtapechannel.com is the best mixtape site that I have came across on the internet. There awsome at what they do, thank you very much themixtapechannel.com  

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Anonymous from Anytown, posted Sep 27, 2011.

My experience with TheMixtapeChannel has been great. I have had a few things come up and found their online chat and phone support and availability to be very helpful.

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Tom from NJ, posted Sep 25, 2011.

These guys are the very best at providing excellent products at such a reasonable price

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by johnson from NYC, posted Sep 21, 2011.

I just love this site and the fast shipping, keep up the good job themixtapechannel.com

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Rita from CT, posted Sep 15, 2011.

The ultimate customer service, thanks guys!

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by DJ Doncez from NYC, posted Aug 24, 2011.

Want to thank you guys for such an excellent service all the time. These guys do all my bulk duplication for me, thank once again and keep providing such an excellent service

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by Anonymous from Anytown, posted Aug 23, 2011.

Man, ya the best with the mixtapes

TheMixtapeChannel
a review by ATL King from ATL, posted Aug 15, 2011.

Keep it up themixtapechannel.com i love the fast shipping and the way the mixtapes are nice and sealed. will tell all my friends to go to your site for mixtapes