Fabolous - The Young Fly OG Project 3 - TheMixtapeChannel.com - #1 Mixtape CD's Site

Fabolous - The Young Fly OG Project 3

Fabolous - The Young Fly OG Project 3




01.  Mr Crack - Intro   
02.  Fabolous - East Coast Remix ft Busta Rhymes ASAP Ferg ASAP Rocky Dave East Rick Ross French Montana and Snoop Dogg   
03.  Fabolous - Wild Thots ft A Boogie With The Hoodie   
04.  Fabolous - Lately ft MoneyBagg Yo and Yo Gotti   
05.  Fabolous - Stacks Up ft PnB Rock   
06.  Fabolous - Im On 30 ft Trae The Truth E 40 Styles P G Eazy Chamillionaire Rick Ross Snoop Dogg DRAM Royce Da 59 Currensy Tee           Grizzley Dave East TI and Gary Clarke Jr   
07.  Fabolous - In The Field ft Pardison Fontaine and Cassanova   
08.  Fabolous - Rapture ft Jadakiss and Tory Lanez   
09.  Fabolous - Got Me Crazy No Better Love ft K Michelle Rick Ross and DJ E - Feezy   
10.  Fabolous - Chasing These Bands ft PnB Rock and Don Q   
11.  Fabolous - Wishing Remix ft DJ Drama Trey Songz Tory Lanez Jhene Aiko and Chris Brown   
12.  Fabolous - Dont Run Remix ft Casanova Dave East Young MA and Don Q   
13.  Fabolous - Dont Ever Play Yourself ft DJ Khaled Jadakiss Fat Joe Busta Rhymes and Kent Jones   
14.  Fabolous - She Loves Me ft Ace Hood   
15.  Fabolous - Dreams ft Ty Dolla Sign and Tish Hyman   
16.  Fabolous - Thats How We On It Remix ft Mysonne Dave East and Raekwon   
17.  Fabolous - What You Wanna Do Remix ft Tony Moxberg   
18.  Fabolous - Jackpot ft Fetty Wap and Red Cafe   
19.  Fabolous - Flipmode Remix ft Chris Brown and Velous






  • Product Code:
  • Condition:
  • Weight:

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write Review

Verify you are a human

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.