Sy Ari Da Kid - 2 Weeks No Diss - - #1 Mixtape CD's Site

Sy Ari Da Kid - 2 Weeks No Diss

Sy Ari Da Kid - 2 Weeks No Diss




01.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Same Energy [Prod. By TEAUXNY] 
02.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Somebody (Feat. Rich The Kid) [Prod. By Natra Average] 
03.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Vices [Prod. By TEAUXNY] 
04.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Traded (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By London On The Track] 
05.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Agree To Disagree [Prod. By Skip On Da Beat & Frederick A Davenport LL] 
06.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Jump (Feat. Derez Deshon) [Prod. By Ricky Racks] 
07.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Took [Prod. By Will A Fool] 
08.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Bet Some [Prod. By TM88 & TEAUXNY] 
09.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Plug Dreams (Feat. Money Man & Birdman) [Prod. By TEAUXNY, illa Jones & Sy Ari] 
10.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Made (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy, TEAUXNY & illa Jones] 
11.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Liv [Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy] 
12.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Cliche [Prod. By TEAUXNY] 
13.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Schedule (Feat. Elhae) [Prod. By Bobby Kritical] 
14.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Most Improved [Prod. By Dub Tha Prodigy] 
15.  Sy Ari Da Kid - Humble Beginnings [Prod. By illa jones & Sy Ari]






  • Product Code:
    SY H8NMN20
  • Condition:
  • Weight:

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write Review

Verify you are a human

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.