YFN Lucci - Homage - TheMixtapeChannel.com - #1 Mixtape CD's Site

YFN Lucci - Homage

YFN Lucci - Homage




01.  YFN Lucci - Big Dawg Status ft Philthy Rich Young Dolph and Lil Durk   
02.  YFN Lucci - Stack Up ft Lotto Savage   
03.  YFN Lucci - I Ain't Tryna Kick It ft YFN Kay YFN Trae Pound and BirdGang Greedy   
04.  YFN Lucci - One On One ft Yo Gotti and Meek Mill   
05.  YFN Lucci - No Info ft Lightshow   
06.  YFN Lucci - Feels Good ft Lil Durk   
07.  YFN Lucci - Came From Nothing ft YBS Skola and YFN Trae Pound   
08.  YFN Lucci - December 31 ft YFN Traepound and Mozzy   
09.  YFN Lucci - Stay Over There ft Mozzy and Kolyon   
10.  YFN Lucci - Preying On The Weak ft Rubberband OG   
11.  YFN Lucci - Came To Do ft Greedy and YFN Step   
12.  YFN Lucci - YNS ft YG and Blac Youngsta   
13.  YFN Lucci - Hustlin ft Young Scooter and Meek Mill   
14.  YFN Lucci - Like Pac   
15.  YFN Lucci - Testimony Remix ft Boosie Badazz and Monica   
16.  YFN Lucci - Gang Gang ft Lil Durk   
17.  YFN Lucci - Everyday We Lit Remix ft PnB Rock Lil Yachty and Wiz Khalifa   
18.  YFN Lucci - Celebration ft Dae Dae






  • Product Code:
  • Condition:
  • Weight:

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write Review

Verify you are a human

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.